Who We Are:

We are community leaders who are passionate in strengthening our values-based network so that we can effectively lead at every level of the community. Miami’s Next Leaders is organized by alumni of New Leaders Council Miami. We are an independent, alumni-led organization dedicated to continually creating a better Miami.

OuR Team:

Board of Directors

Diana C. Mendez, President
Mileyka Burgos, Vice-President
Dan DeLeon, Treasurer
Sarah Emmons, Secretary

Ilyana Albarran
Kilan Ashad-Bishop
Ron Bilbao
Johanna Cervone
Gia Gamboa
Matt Haber
Richard Lamondin
Daniel  Palugyai  
Faudlin Pierre
Julia Seifer-Smith
Talita Sueldo